Careers and opportunities at MiTek

Shomang Construction

We are looking for a Estimator/Designer with 5 to 10 years experience. Please contact: Marilyn Ramatapa +27 11 436 1440 Email: accounts@shomangconstruction.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Les Marais, Pretoria
Hours:N/A

Chamberlains Centurion

Looking for a Design Estimator Send CV to Marius Dippenaar: mariusd@fhchamberlain.co.za Cell: 082 553 1182  

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Centurion
Hours:N/A

Hi-Tech Roofing Stanger

We have a vacancy in Stanger for a Junior Estimator The following are applicable: • At least 2 – 3 years experience • All relevant MiTek courses completed • Experience in the manufacturing process will be advantageous but not compulsory • Any Building Construction experience will be favourable, but not...

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Stanger, KZN
Hours:N/A

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd

We have a vacancy for the Account Manager position in Gauteng Region reporting Juan Landman. See the attached for the position requirements. Account Manager Vacancy Interested applicants must forward their application form(s), and their CV`s to Elias Monareng (Elias.Monareng@mii.com), Human Resources. The closing date is the 23 November 2021.

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Midrand, Gauteng
Hours:08:00 - 17:00

BBS Empangeni

Looking for a junior Estimator/Designer positioned in either the Ballito or Empangeni branches, Pamir experience is a distinct advantage. Send all applications to Jonie Holtzhausen @  truss1@bbsgroup.co.za or call on 076 411 0493.  

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Ballito or Empangeni, KZN
Hours:N/A

Frame Roof & Truss Solutions

Frame Roof & Truss Solutions is looking for a sales representative in the Pta / Jhb area. Please contact: Wynand v Aswegen Cell: +27 82 785 7365 Email: wynand@frameafrica.net

Apply Now

Job Details

BUCO North End

Looking for experienced Designer/Estimator Must be proficient in MiTek 20/20 Advanced level. Pamir experience beneficial. Please Contact Hennie Engelbrecht Email:    hengelbrecht@buco.co.za Tel:         041 484 7773

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Port Elizabeth Eastern Cape
Hours:N/A

Inyathi Truss

Looking for a designer/estimator with at least 2 years’ experience. MiTek 20/20 beginners course a minimum requirement. Please contact Lisa Gaylard Email:    lisa@inyathitruss.co.za  

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:East London, Eastern Cape
Hours:N/A

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Software Specialist in Software Development. Interested applicants must forward their CV`s to Elias Monareng (Elias.Monareng@mii.com), Human Resources. The closing date is the 07 September 2021.

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Midrand, Gauteng
Hours:08:00 to 17:00

Shomang Construction t/a BTB

Looking for a Designer/Estimator/Truss Plant Manager. Please contact Marilyn Email: marilynm@shomangconstruction.co.za Cell: 083 454 1110.

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Pretoria
Hours:N/A