Careers and opportunities at MiTek

Mpumalanga Roof Trusses

Mpumalanga: Roof Trusses POSITION: Designer/Estimator – Senior or Junior CONTACT: Jason West 0832911852/0137472003 jwest@mproof.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Location:Nelspruit Mpumalanga
Hours:07:30 - 16:30

Mpumalanga Roof Trusses

Manufacturer: Mpumalanga Roof Trusses POSITION: Designer/Estimator – Senior or Junior CONTACT: Jason West Tel: 0832911852 / 0137472003 Email: jwest@mproof.co.za    

Apply Now

Job Details

Location:Nelspruit Mpumalanga
Hours:07:30 - 16:30

African Trusses

POSITION: Designer/Estimator EXPERIENCE: MiTek 20/20 Intermediate CONTACT: pieter@africantrusses.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Location:Western Cape

Seacon Roofing

POSITION: Junior Designer CONTACT: innie@seacon.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Location:Ballito, KZN
Hours:08:00 - 17:00

Prinro

POSITION: Designer / Estimator EXPERIENCE: Minimum 3 years experience with 20/20 Intermediate / Advanced CONTACT: humanresources@prinro.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Vredenburg, Western Cape
Hours:08:00 - 17:00

HF Roofs

POSITION: Designer/Estimator – Senior or Junior EXPERIENCE: N/A CONTACT: Henri@hfroofs.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Boksburg Gauteng
Hours:08:00 - 17:00

Cedar Roof Trusses

POSITION: Representative EXPERIENCE: Truss / Building Industry Experience CONTACT: Soekie Rabie 076 386 8546 soekie@cedartrusses.co.za  

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Pretoria East
Hours:08:00 - 17:00

Elegant Roofing

POSITION: Junior Estimator EXPERIENCE: Basic level 20/20 or above CONTACT: Vincent den Ouden 021 931 1240 vincent@elegantroofing.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Parow, Western Cape
Hours:08:00 - 17:00

Technistrut

POSITION: Sales Representative in Roofing Industry EXPERIENCE: N/A CONTACT: Kobus Snyman 011 769 2201 / 082 453 8467 kobuss@technistrut.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Randfontein, Gauteng
Hours:08:00 - 17:00

AJ Roofing

POSITION: Designer/Estimator/Representative EXPERIENCE:  Truss/Building Industry Experience CONTACT: Bakkies Lombard 079 876 9929 ajroofing@webmail.co.za

Apply Now

Job Details

Salary:RN/A
Location:Bronkhorstspruit, Gauteng
Hours:08:00 - 17:00